Don't Miss WILD Wednesdays!

 

Free Virtual Event | September 21st

10 AM ET / 2 PM GMT

"Failure is not the opposite of success, it’s part of success.”

From these candid and intimate "talks", leave with concrete dos and don’ts you can bring to your own life.

 

Register Now

Space is limited, register today!

 

Speakers:

  1. "The Fall and Rise of a Working Mom" | Carla Chamoun, Director of Credit & Operations, VITAS (Lebanon)
  2. "Humility" | Tine Knott, Senior Vice President, DAI 
  3. "Co-opt, Convert and Take over: The Failure of Diversity in International Development" | Saraounia Mboka-Boyer, Agile Transformation Consultant, Scrum Inc.

Master of Ceremonies: Kaelan Sullivan Fleury, Senior Specialist, Gender Equality and Social Inclusion, Chemonics

Hear the talks, participate in Q&A with the speakers, and then enjoy virtual networking with fellow participants in small groups.

 

 

Register here for FailLab - Fall 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

10-11:30am ET / 2-3:30pm GMT

By clicking Register Me, you confirm you would like to continue to receive emails from The WILD Network.

Join The Women Leaders Community

Subscribe to our newsletter to get regular updates on the WILD network, our courses, coaching opportunities, and events.

Subscribe